Montgomery Township School District

Fall Coaching Staff

2016-2017 

 

Sport

Position

Coach

Email

Football

Head Coach

Zoran Milich

zmilich@mtsd.us

 

Assistant Coach

 Ken Ciancio

 kciancio@mtsd.us

 

Assistant Coach

Mike Girvan

mgirvan@mtsd.us

   

Assistant Coach  

Jon England  

jengland@mtsd.us  

   

Assistant Coach  

Andrew Carfley  

acarfley@mtsd.us  

 

Assistant Coach

Mark Priebracha

mpriebracha@mtsd.us

 

Assistant Coach

Norm Gebhart

ngebhart@mtsd.us

 

 

 

 

Field Hockey

Head Coach

Tiffany Trockenbrod

ttrockenbrod@mtsd.us

 

JV Coach

Megan Pisani

mpisani@mtsd.us

 

Middle School Coach

Carlee Dragon

cdragon@mtsd.us

 

 

 

 

Boys Soccer

Head Coach

Rickey Steeb

rsteeb@mtsd.us

 

JV Coach

Pete Mueller

pmueller@mtsd.us

 

Freshman Coach

 Vincent Figueroa

 vfigueroa@mtsd.us

 

Middle School Coach

Jim Reed

jreed@mtsd.us

 

 

 

 

Girls Soccer

Head Coach

Jennifer Meier

jmeier@mtsd.us

 

JV Coach

 Brian Upshaw

 bupshaw@mtsd.us

 

Freshman Coach

Kristi Cordier

 kristicordier@gmail.com

 

Middle School Coach

Justine Hickman

jhickman@mtsd.us

 

 

 

 

Cross Country

Head Boys Coach

Tim Bartholomew

tbartholomew@mtsd.us

 

Head Girls Coach

Tom Huelbig

thuelbig@mtsd.us

 

Middle School Head Coach

Rob Scarpa

rscarpa@mtsd.us

 

Middle School Assistant Coach

Claire Scarpa

cscarpa@mtsd.us

 

 

 

 

Girls Tennis

Head Coach

Raheel Saleem

 rsaleem@mtsd.us

 

JV Coach

Cristina Venetucci

cvenetucci@mtsd.us

 

 

 

 

Gymnastics

Head Coach

Ashley Williams

awilliams@mtsd.us

 

Assistant Coach

Samantha Hering

shering@mtsd.us

 

 

 

 

Cheerleading

Head Coach

Marisa Scarlata

 mscarlata@mtsd.us

 

Assistant Coach

 Jessica Saleem

 jsaleem@mtsd.us

 

 

 

 

Girls Volleyball

Head Coach

Kelsey Donovan

kdonovan@mtsd.us

 

 JV Coach

Lauren Horowitz

lhorowitz@mtsd.us

 

 

 

 

Dance Team

Head Coach

Christine Rizzo

crizzo@mtsd.us

 

 

 

 

Weight Room

Strength Coach

Jim Griffin

jgriffin@mtsd.us


 

 

Last Modified on September 16, 2016
Sign In
CLOSE