Montgomery Township School District

Spring Coaching Staff

2016-2017

  

Sport

Position

Coach

E-Mail

BASEBALL

Head Coach

Pete Mueller

pmueller@mtsd.us

 

Asst. Coach

Tom Huelbig

thuelbig@mtsd.us

 

JV Coach

Steve Perone

sperone@mtsd.us 

 

Freshman Coach

Brian Santaniello

bsantaniello@mtsd.us

 

Middle School Coach

Mike Girvan

mgirvan@mtsd.us

 

 

 

 

SOFTBALL

Head Coach

Brian Upshaw

bupshaw@mtsd.us

 

Asst. Coach

Andrew Carfley

acarfley@mtsd.us

 

JV Coach

 Derrin Cardia

dcardia@mtsd.us

 

Middle School Coach

Cristina Venetucci

cvenetucci@mtsd.us 

 

 

 

 

H.S. TRACK & FIELD

Head Boys Coach

 Sean Carty

 scarty@mtsd.us

 

Head Girls Coach

Tim Bartholomew

tbartholomew@mtsd.us

 

Assistant Coach

 Mike Holinko

  mholinko@mtsd.us

 

Assistant Coach

Zoran Milich

zmilich@mtsd.us

 

Assistant Coach

Matthew Pogue

mpogue@mtsd.us

 

Assistant Coach

Walter Ingram

wingram@mtsd.us

 

 

 

 

M.S. TRACK & FIELD

Head Boys Coach

Rob Scarpa

rscarpa@mtsd.us

 

Head Girls Coach

Claire Scarpa

cscarpa@mtsd.us

 

Assistant Coach

Denita Davis

ddavis@mtsd.us

 

 

 

 

BOYS TENNIS

Head Coach

Raheel Saleem

rsaleem@mtsd.us

 

JV Coach

Kristen Wawrzyniak

kwawrzyniak@mtsd.us

 

 

 

 

BOYS GOLF

Head Coach

Joe Bassford

jbassford@mtsd.us

 

JV

Matt Margon

mmargon@mtsd.us

 

 

 

 

GIRLS GOLF

Head Coach

Jen Jones

jamberson@mtsd.us

 

JV

Liz Dilgard

ecrilly@mtsd.us

 

 

 

 

BOYS LACROSSE

Head Coach

Jon England

jengland@mtsd.us

 

Asst. Coach

Nick Angrisani

nangrisani@mtsd.us

 

JV Coach

Christian Lugo clugo@mtsd.us

 

Freshman Coach



 

 Middle School Coach

Tim Sullivan 

tsullivan@mtsd.us 

 

 

 

 

GIRLS LACROSSE

Head Coach

Tiffany Trockenbrod

ttrockenbrod@mtsd.us

 

Asst. Coach

Kelle Statz

kstatz@mtsd.us

 

JV Coach

Vince Ingraffia

vingraffia@mtsd.us

 

Freshman Coach



 

Middle School Coach 

 Carlee Dragon

cdragon@mtsd.us

 

 

 

 

WEIGHT ROOM

Strength Coach

Jim Griffin

jgriffin@mtsd.us

 
Last Modified on March 25, 2017
Sign In
CLOSE