Montgomery Township School District

Winter Coaching Staff

2016-2017

 

 

Sport

Position

Coach

Email

Basketball - Boys

Head Coach

Kris Grundy

kgrundy@mtsd.us

JV Coach

Joe Bassford

jbassford@mtsd.us

Freshman Coach

Steven Perone

sperone@mtsd.us

Middle School Coach

Pete Mueller

pmueller@mtsd.us

Basketball - Girls

Head Coach

Megan Pisani

mpisani@mtsd.us

JV Coach

Christian Lugo

clugo@mtsd.us

Freshman Coach

Bryan Upshaw

bupshaw@mtsd.us

Middle School Coach

Mike Girvan

mgirvan@mtsd.us

Winter Track

Girls Head Coach

Tim Bartholomew

tbartholomew@mtsd.us

Boys Head Coach

Sean Carty

scarty@mtsd.us

Assistant Coach

Vincent Figueroa

vfigueroa@mtsd.us

Ice Hockey

Head Coach

Andy Gojdycz

agojdycz@mtsd.us

JV Coach

James Washburn

jwashburn@mtsd.us

Swimming

Head Girls Coach

Claire Scarpa

cscarpa@mtsd.us

Head Boys Coach

Noelle Keller

nkeller@mtsd.us

Assistant Coach

Kelli Kallens

kkallens@mtsd.us

   

Diving

Head Coach

Cathy Mallon

cmallon@mtsd.us

 

Cheerleading

Head Coach

Marisa Scarlata

mscarlata@mtsd.us

Assistant Coach

Jessica Saleem

jsaleem@mtsd.us

   

Dance

Head Coach

Christine Rizzo

crizzo@mtsd.us

 

Wrestling

Head Coach

Kurt Franey

kfraney@mtsd.us

JV Coach

Andrew Roberto

aroberto@mtsd.us

Middle School Coach

Jay Stuart

jstuart@mtsd.us

 

Fencing

Head Girls Coach

Johanna Snedeker

jsnedeker@mtsd.us

Head Boys Coach

Tim Sullivan

tsullivan@mtsd.us

Assistant Coach

Bill Dominick

 wdominick@mtsd.us

 

 

 

 

Weight Training

Strength Coach

Jim Griffin

jgriffin@mtsd.us

 
Last Modified on November 3, 2016
Sign In
CLOSE