Montgomery Township School District

Montgomery Township Schools
Pupil Services Staff
 
 
Administration Phone:  (609) 466-7600  
 Mary E. McLoughlin Director of Pupil Services mmcloughlin@mtsd.us
Ext. 7233

 
Secretarial Staff:      
 Patricia Leicht Secretary pleicht@mtsd.us
Ext. 7232
 Jill Busher Secretary jbusher@mtsd.us Ext. 7231
 
 
 
Upper Middle School Staff Phone: (609) 466-7603
Supervisor Staci Beegle sbeegle@mtsd.us
Ext. 4035
Secretarial/Clerical Jayne Venanzi jvenanzi@mtsd.us
Ext. 4411
       
 Child Study Team      
 LDTC Ellen Rousseau erousseau@mtsd.us
 Ext. 4025
 Psychologist Stacy Kohler skohler@mtsd.us  Ext. 4020
 Speech/Language (UMS) Danielle Fraser
dfraser@mtsd.us
 Ext. 4015
       
Teachers      
 Language/Learning DisabilitiesKristin Douliskdoulis@mtsd.us Ext. 4003
 Cathy Mislan cmislan@mtsd.us  Ext. 4419
 Grade 7Jaclyn Lucarelli jlucarelli@mtsd.us  Ext. 4015
 Neepa Patel npatel@mtsd.us  Ext. 4030
  Kristen Prentice kprentice@mtsd.us
 Ext. 4015
 Michael Razzoli mrazzoli@mtsd.us  Ext. 4355

Debra Smith dsmith@mtsd.us
 Ext. 4013
 Grade 8Mark Accardi
maccardi@mtsd.us
 Ext. 4421
  Jacquelyn Butler jbutler@mtsd.us
 Ext. 4014
 Kelsey Donovan kdonovan@mtsd.us  Ext. 4014
  Michelle Feigenwinter mfeigenwinter@mtsd.us
 Ext. 4006

Joanne Tiu jtiu@mtsd.us
 Ext. 4014
 Supplemental ReadingMarci Warboysmwarboys@mtsd.us Ext. 4355
 
Last Modified on October 11, 2016
Sign In
CLOSE