Montgomery Township School District

Montgomery Township Schools
Pupil Services Staff
 
 
Administration Phone:  (609) 466-7600  
Mary E. McLoughlin Director of Pupil Services mmcloughlin@mtsd.us
Ext. 7233

 
Secretarial Staff:      
Patricia Leicht Secretary pleicht@mtsd.us Ext. 7232
Jill Busher Secretary jbusher@mtsd.us Ext. 7231
 
 
 
High School Staff
Phone: (609) 466-7602
Supervisor Joanne Tonkin jtonkin@mtsd.us
Ext. 6434
Secretarial/Clerical Noreen Bailey nbailey@mtsd.us
Ext. 6179
       
Child Study Team      
 Social Worker(s)Karen Krusenkkrusen@mtsd.us
 Ext. 6132
 Ellen Stein estein@mtsd.us  Ext. 6182
 Psychologist(s) Stacey Delbridge sdelbridge@mtsd.us
 Ext. 6176
 Learning Consultant(s)Brady Chenotbchenot@mtsd.us Ext. 6177
 Lori Gaynor lgaynor@mtsd.us  Ext. 6175
 Transition CoordinatorMegan Mastilmmastil@mtsd.us Ext. 6436
 Speech/Language Danielle Olney dolney@mtsd.us
 Ext. 6436
 
   
Teachers      
 Language/Learning Disabilities Marybeth Torralba mtorralba@mtsd.us  Ext. 6282
 Lisa Fiorettilfioretti@mtsd.us Ext. 6281
 Amy Mintzamintz@mtsd.us  Ext. 6277 
  Audrey Rosenthal arosenthal@mtsd.us
 Ext. 6221
 In-Class Support - Social Studies Jennifer Amberson jamberson@mtsd.us
 Ext. 6801
  Sean Carty scarty@mtsd.us
 Ext. 6804
 Michael Holinko
mholinko@mtsd.us
 Ext. 6908
 In-Class Support - Math Hope Boczon hboczon@mtsd.us
 Ext. 6881
 Kristopher Grundykgrundy@mtsd.us Ext. 6854
  Noelle Keller nkeller@mtsd.us
 Ext. 6865
 In-Class Support - Science Fred Godett fgodett@mtsd.us
 Ext. 6850
 Barbara Levensteinblevenstein@mtsd.us  Ext. 6916
  Chris Runion crunion@mtsd.us
 Ext. 6897
 In-Class Support - English Gina Attanasiogattanasio@mtsd.us  Ext. 6894
 Monica Darcymdarcy@mtsd.us Ext. 6857
 Michelle Caltiere
mcaltiere@mtsd.us 
 Ext. 6819

Kristina Shebchukkshebchuk@mtsd.us
 Ext. 4363
 Corinne van Liercvanlier@mtsd.us Ext. 6868
 



Last Modified on March 29, 2017
Sign In
CLOSE