Montgomery High School

Welcome to the Montgomery High School
English Department

Books are the bees which carry the quickening pollen from one to another mind. – James Russell Lowell

Halloween 2015
Karen D. Stalowski, Supervisor
(609) 466-7602 ext. 6220

Department Faculty Members:
 

Michelina Aichele

maichele@mtsd.us

Gina Attanasio 

gattanasio@mtsd.us

Michele Caltiere

mcaltiere@mtsd.us

Jessica Doyle

jdoyle@mtsd.us

Shelley Fallon

sfallon@mtsd.us

Melissa Fattorusso

mfattorusso@mtsd.us

Christine Hazynski

chazynski@mtsd.us

Temmy Kim

tkim@mtsd.us

Bailey Krasovec

bkrasovec@mtsd.us

Valerie Kriger

vkriger@mtsd.us

J. Michael Lopez

jlopez@mtsd.us

J.L. Marshall

jlmarshall@mtsd.us

Sarah Matthews

smatthews@mtsd.us

Jamie Meeker

jmeeker@mtsd.us



Dianna Muzaurieta

dmuzaurieta@mtsd.us

Nimisha Patel

nimishapatel@mtsd.us

Joseph Riccardi

jriccardi@mtsd.us

Kristina Shebchuk

kshebchuk@mtsd.us 

Kellye Statz

kstatz@mtsd.us

Evangeline Thornton

ethornton@mtsd.us

Corinne van Lier

cvanlier@mtsd.us



Please note: most English department classes utilize Google Classroom as the primary means of communication with students regarding class expectations, assignments, and homework.  Please visit the teacher's web page for details on where to locate information for their specific classes.
Last Modified on October 27, 2016
Sign In
CLOSE